Contact Us

Doug Heineman, Broker, GRI, CRS, Realtor®    308-325-6747, Doug@bharealestate.com

Wesley Edson, Assoc. Broker, Realtor®    308-640-1474, Wesley@bharealestate.com

Patti Johnson, Assoc. Broker, GRI, CRB, Realtor® 308-325-1764, Patti@bharealestate.com

Jacey Edson, Assoc. Broker, Realtor® 308-325-9790, Jacey@bharealestate.com

Linda Kneifl, GRI, Realtor® 308-325-6387, Linda@bharealestate.com

Julie Dornhoff, GRI, Realtor® 308-325-3556

Pam Trampe, Realtor® 308-325-5264, Pam@bharealestate.com

Jennifer Chester, Realtor® 308-325-4431, Jennifer@bharealestate.com


BHA Real Estate
709 E Pacific Street, E Highway 30 
Lexington, NE 68850 
(308) 324-5581 
Map Location